“Brand New Day”

August 25, 2010 at 9:20 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am proud to present my most impromptu yet loveable music album yet: “Brand New Day!”  Half of the songs on this colorful music collection were expected to be stuffed in a shelf or simply forgotten but instead found their way into a sparkling compilation dubbed “Brand New Day” after an especially well-liked and heart-touching composition that became the album’s title song.  Before I knew it, I was producing “Brand New Day” as the fourth official Stephen Abbott music album, and I am very glad that I did!  It comprises of eighteen wonderful songs that I have no doubts you will enjoy.  “Brand New Day” taught me that I should never take even the shabbiest of songs for granted; with a little polishing, they might turn into jewels!  God bless each of you; please welcome “Brand New Day!”

 

Check it out @ http://www.ilike.com/artist/Stephen+J+Abbott

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

