Approaching 2012? A New Era is Due

August 18, 2011 at 2:21 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

With the year 2012 looming just ahead, I can’t help but look forward to it with great anticipation regardless of its predicted characteristics.  The year I graduate from high school . . . the year the world ends . . . the year I am legally able to vote . . . all this and more lies before me.  And it just so happens that 2012 will also be the year in which a new chapter in my media/internet life is born: the era of re-exposure.

 

This will likely include a brand-new Youtube channel, an refreshed Facebook page, a sparkly new personal website, a reactivated Twitter account, an iTunes store . . . and so much more.  Why make such a big deal out of this?  Because hopefully, the fruit of this new era will justify it.  And I’m sure it will do just that.

 I’ll be starting with a good classy music EP and Youtube intro series as if I never was in the music or vlog businesses before.  Then, a piano/instrumental music album . . . a short film . . . and from there, who can tell.  All I can say is, I look forward to finally taking hold of my potential.  I hope you do too.

 

Yours Always,

Stephen Abbott

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

